Skip to main content
Fort Atkinson High School
Search this Guide
FAHS Library: Databases
Battle of the Books
BoB Reading List
Battle Book Covers
Most databases require a password when you access them from home. Email Mrs. Jacobs for passwords.
General magazine and newspaper articles using an easy search format.
Articles on popular research topics, organized in a Pro/Con format.
Full-text popular magazines with some coverage of newspapers and journals.
Access point for all BadgerLink EBSCO databases.
Search a variety of content types, including articles, images, videos, dictionary, magazines, Web's Best Sites, and Primary Sources.
Descubre la información que necesitas en español.
Current, straightforward, nonjudgemental information about physical and mental health.
Consumer Health Complete
Consumer-oriented health content, from mainstream to holistic medicine.
Information about diseases, conditions, and wellness issues in language you can understand.
A to Z World Cultures
Explore information about every country in the world -- culture, economy, demographics, and more.
History Reference Center
Full text history reference resource.
Britannica School Atlas
Interactive world atlas designed especially for high school students and older.
American genealogical sources, including census data.
Articles covering all aspects of human impact on the world.
Science Reference Center (BadgerLink)
Full text science reference books, images, and periodicals.
Citation Tools >>
Jan 21, 2020 12:35 PM
Login to LibApps